Menu Close

DEEP STICKERS is out now!

a new music by POURYA FEREDI called “DEEP STICKERS” out today on any platforms.

new progressive house track by POURYA today released on the great Belgium records label called “FUTURE AVENEU

its first progressive track made by Pourya and get included album “SAMPLER VARIUS ARTIST SUMMER 2022” by the can check and. buy this track on any platforms and music shop .



Founded in 2020 Future Avenue is an electronic music imprint which operates under the Sound Avenue umbrella. Sitting alongside fellow subdivisions 3rd Avenue and Crossfade Sounds, Future Avenue looks to provide a home for new and rising talent. With an ethos centred around progressive music and its surrounding derivatives, the label is a platform which gives up and coming artists a chance to showcase their music alongside established veterans as they carve out their own musical identity.

For our Summer Sampler 2022 we welcome several talented new producers from all over the world.

01 Manuelo, Joan Dik – High Skies
02 Nicolas Prieto – Starlight
03 Pandorum, Home Shell, Olven – Flat Earth
04 Tojogo – Plains Odyssey
05 Masrit – Folding Horizons
06 Andy Perez Itm – New Area
07 Specifik – Tenest
08 Vihanga – Nobody
09 PASINDU – Shifter
10 Pourya Feredi – Deep Stickers
11 Rospy – Pause the Moment
12 Samwell – Sweet Paralysis
13 Lomandeep, Universe Change – Blinden Star
14 ISAAG – Antaratma feat. Turulekö
15 Emma Vazquez – Aphelion
16 Artem Kai – Memories Time

you can check this label on .


Pourya Feredi upcoming track is uplfting trance and signed by Redux recordings on imprint label called Redux138 ,

this track release on 01 July 2022 in this year and now pre ordered on Bearport.

you can check here.

another upcoming release by Pourya is Uplifting Vocal Trance ob Sound Space Recordings . Joanna Finnes is Vocalist of this music . more info soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *